Follow

What happens when my account runs out of funds?

Should your account run out of funds you risk the possibility of losing your phone numbers and missing important calls or texts. To avoid this, we do offer an automatic recharge feature where we will ensure your account is never at $0. Once your account runs out, we will automatically charge it up with the amount you specify. To use this feature, make sure you click the box labeled “Auto recharge in future?”. You can turn this feature off whenever you’d like.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk