Follow

On the homescreen under each phone number, I see a red “delete” button. Does this delete my calls?

No, this will delete that phone number, all calls that came to it, and all call recordings. Once you do this, you will NOT be able to get this phone number back as it will immediately be sent back into testing.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk